Tennessee Titans

Tennessee Titans

2020 Titans Schedule

Preseason
WK DATE OPPONENT TIME
1 Fri, Aug 13 @ Atlanta 6:00 PM
2 Sat, Aug 21 @ Tampa Bay 6:30 PM
3 Sat, Aug 28 vs Chicago 6:00 PM

Regular Season
WK DATE OPPONENT TIME
1 Sun, Sep 12 vs Arizona 12:00 PM

2 Sun, Sep 19 @ Seattle 3:25 PM

3 Sun, Sep 26 vs Indianapolis 12:00 PM

4 Sun, Oct 3 @ New York 12:00 PM

5 Sun, Oct 10 @ Jacksonville 12:00 PM

6 Mon, Oct 18 vs Buffalo 7:15 PM

7 Sun, Oct 24 vs Kansas City 12:00 PM

8 Sun, Oct 31 @ Indianapolis 12:00 PM

9 Sun, Nov 7 @ Los Angeles 7:20 PM

10 Sun, Nov 14 vs New Orleans 12:00 PM

11 Sun, Nov 21 vs Houston 12:00 PM

12 Sun, Nov 28 @ New England 12:00 PM

13 BYE WEEK

14 Sun, Dec 12 vs Jacksonville 12:00 PM

15 Sun, Dec 19 @ Pittsburgh 12:00 PM

16 Thu, Dec 23 vs San Francisco 7:20 PM

17 Sun, Jan 2 vs Miami 12:00 PM

18 Sun, Jan 9 @H ouston 12:00 PM

Share